Staff

Our Staff

a woman standing in front of a painting of a bird
Jaime Argo

Director of Finance

jargo@inlandbays.org

(302) 226-8105 ext. 701

Contact for: Accounts payable, accounts receivable, and other financial inquiries
a man standing on the beach with his surfboard
Mark Carter

Director of Development

mcarter@inlandbays.org

(302) 226-8105 ext. 717

Contact for: Donating, sponsorships, supporting, and getting involved
a woman wearing a green hat and glasses
Meghan Noe Fellows

Director, Estuary Science and Restoration

mnoefellows@inlandbays.org

(302) 226-8105 ext. 723

Contact for: General science and restoration inquiries, questions about the State of the Bays
a woman with long hair sitting on a bench
Michelle Koenig

Director, Conservation and Watershed Planning

mkoenig@inlandbays.org

(302) 226-8105 ext. 707

Contact for: Information on habitats, land preservation, and conservation in the Inland Bays
a woman standing in front of the ocean smiling
Lisa Swanger

Director, Outreach and Education

lswanger@inlandbays.org

(302) 226-8105 ext. 703

Contact for: Education and guest speaker inquires, community engagement, and outreach partnerships
a man standing in the sand with his boots on
Bob Collins

Manager, Programs and Facilities

jamesfarm@inlandbays.org

(302) 226-8105 ext. 711

Contact for: Information regarding the James Farm Ecological Preserve and living shoreline projects
a woman wearing glasses standing in front of green plants
Jackie Knoll

Manager, Environmental Education

jknoll@inlandbays.org

(302) 226-8105 ext. 708

Contact for: General information on our youth, educational, and public programming
a woman with curly hair smiling at the camera
Nivette Pérez-Pérez

Manager, Community Science

nperezperez@inlandbays.org

(302) 226-8105 ext. 709

Contact for: Information about volunteering with the Center or our Citizen Science Surveys
a woman with glasses is smiling for the camera
Caitlin Chaney

Communications Coordinator

cchaney@inlandbays.org

(302) 226-8105 ext. 716

Contact for: Media inquiries, social media, photography, publications, and general Center information questions
a woman standing next to a wooden fence near the ocean
Mary Hartnett

Administrative Coordinator

mhartnett@inlandbays.org Contact for: General Center information inquiries, use of Center conference room inquiries
a woman standing next to a truck in a field
Taylor Hoffman
thoffman@inlandbays.org

(302) 226-8105 ext. 710

Contact for: Information on water quality monitoring and submerged aquatic grasses
a woman standing in front of the ocean
Bryanna Lisiewski

Watershed Coordinator

Blisiewski@inlandbays.org Contact for: Information on habitats, land preservation, and conservation in the Inland Bays
a woman sitting in a boat giving the peace sign
Marina Feeser

Development Specialist

mfeeser@inlandbays.org Contact for: Donating, sponsorships, supporting, and getting involved
a woman is standing in front of the ocean
Maddie Fox

Environmental Education Specialist

mfox@inlandbays.org Contact for: Specific questions regarding youth and public programming at the James Farm Ecological Preserve
an older man standing in front of a tree
Jack Gazda

Shellfish Program Specialist

dcys@inlandbays.org Contact for: Information on Don’t Chuck Your Shucks
a man holding a fish in the water
Morgan Krell

Science Technician

mkrell@inlandbays.org

(302) 226-8105

Contact for: Information regarding the Center’s Shorezone Fish and Blue Crab Survey and fish in the Inland Bays
a man standing in front of a red fire truck
James Tully

Shellfish Program Specialist

oysters@inlandbays.org
a man standing in the water next to a dock
Andy Twarowski

Shellfish Program Specialist

atwarowski@inlandbays.org
a woman standing in front of some trees
Melina Vella

Data Coordinator

mvella@inlandbays.org

(302) 226-8105 ext. 705

Contact for: Information regarding the Center’s GIS projects