## Delaware Center for the Inland Bays Scientific & Technical Advisory Committee Membership

Updated September 2022

## **OFFICERS**

Jennifer Volk (Chair)	University of Delaware Cooperative Extension
Douglas Janiec (Vice Chair)	Sovereign Consulting Inc.

## AGENCY-NOMINATED MEMBERS

Christopher Main	DNREC - Division of Water
Bhanu Paudel	DNREC - Division of Watershed Stewardship
Zina Hense	DNREC - Division of Fish & Wildlife
Kari St. Laurent	DNREC - Division of Climate, Coastal, & Energy
Aaron Givens	Delaware Department of Agriculture
Scott Andres	Delaware Geological Survey, ret.
Meghan Noe Fellows	Delaware Center for the Inland Bays Liason
Kelly Somers	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Region III
Claire Simmers	Citizens Advisory Committee of the CIB

## SELF-NOMINATED MEMBERS

Susan Ball	CIB Board of Directors
Michael Bott	DNREC - Division of Watershed Stewardship
Kristen Covaleski	Inter-Fluve
Judy Denver	USGS, ret.
Richard Dimmick	US Department of Defense - retired
Rob Gano	DNREC - Division of Fish & Wildlife
Edward Hale	University of Delaware, Delaware Sea Grant
Andrew Homsey	University of Delaware, Institute for Public Administration
Deb Jaisi	University of Delaware, Department of Plant & Soil Sciences
Miling Li	University of Delaware, School of Marine Science & Policy
George Luther	University of Delaware, School of Marine Science & Policy
Tom McKenna	University of Delaware, Delaware Geological Survey
Holly Michael	University of Delaware, Earth Science
Ram Mohan	Anchor QEA, LLC., and Texas A&M University
Mark Nardi	U.S. Geological Survey
Ashley Norton	DNREC - Division of Watershed Stewardship
Sunita Shah Walter	University of Delaware, School of Marine Science & Policy
Roger Shepherd	Science Applications International Corporation - retired
Steve Smailer	DNREC - Division of Water
Ashley Tabibian	DNREC - Division of Watershed Stewardship
Robin Tyler	DNREC - Division of Water - retired
Lisa Waidner	University of West Florida
Richard Watson	Dept. Water Pollution Control, Hamilton, NJ - retired
Ed Whereat	University of Delaware, Delaware Sea Grant
Andrew Wozniak	University of Delaware, School of Marine Science & Policy